***Please DO NOT RESET the units***
Resetting the units will erase all configurations and may place the units in a state that we can not remotely recover from
If you no longer have the documentation included with each kit. You can find that information along with other Frequently Ask Questions(FAQ) here. Default Username and Password can be found there as well.